Salted Caramel Sauce Recipe

How-to-make-Salted-Caramel-Sauce-3

My brother recently got a small jar of Maggie Beer’s Salted Caramel Sauce for Christmas, and I have to admit, I’ve developed an addiction to the golden, deliciously sticky stuff. And I figured, what better way to express my love for it than posting a recipe to it on my blog? But rather than write my own recipe, I’ve posted a link to my favourite version of this recipe, over at Sally’s Baking Addiction (amazing website).

Homemade Salted Caramel Sauce, courtesy of Sally’s Baking Addiction.

Bon appetit!

Leave a Reply

